Contact Crimson Marketing and Public Relations

CMPR

Manhattan Beach Studios
1600 Rosecrans Ave,
Bldg. 2B, 3rd Floor,

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Main Number: 310-426-9900

Steve Webster ext 1
stevewebster@cmpr.net

Candice Rosenkranz ext 2
candice@cmpr.net

John Swidzinski ext 3
john@cmpr.net

Sean Bell ext 4
sean@cmpr.net

Audrey Capin ext 5
audrey@cmpr.net

Mike Semanoff ext 6
mike@cmpr.net

Daniel Almond ext 7
Daniel@cmpr.net

Meet The Leadership Team

  • Steve Webster
    CEO/President
  • Rob Tobias
    Senior VP East Coast Operations
  • Mike Semanoff
    VP CMPR Outdoors
  • Daniel Almond
    Director of Publicity and Events
  • Audrey Capin
    Director of Business Operations
  • John Swidzinski
    VP Foundation Partnerships
  • Sean Bell
    Director Social Media
  • Derrick Fazendin
    Manager of Social Media and Sports Events
  • Sean McCall
    Vice President, Strategic Partnerships
  • Scott Sims
    VP of Sports Marketing

Photo Credit = “Comes The Tide” courtesy of Wesley Prints